Chat with a Customer Service Representative now.

2013-2014 Team-Signed New York Rangers Stadium Series Jersey(20 Signatures)


This incredible 2014 Stadium Series jersey has been personally hand-signed by 20 members of the 2013-2014 New York Rangers. Signatures include Derek Dorsett,Henrik Lundqvist,Cam Talbot,Ryan Callahan,Kevin Klein,Benoit Pouliot,Carl Hagelin,Brian Boyle,Ryan McDonagh,Dan Girardi,Justin Falk, John Moore,Anton Stralman,Raphael Diaz, Mats Zuccarello,Rick Nash,J.T. Miller,Daniel Carcillo, & Derick Brassard. Their autographs are guaranteed authentic with a MSG-Steiner Letter of Authenticity. Steiner Sports is the Official Memorabilia Partner of Madison Square Garden & the New York Rangers.

2-3 Business Days
with Case
without Case