Cyber Monday Sale Extended! Up To 30% Off Sitewide

1972 Team Signed Miami Dolphins Autographed 40th Anniversary Jersey

Customized Item
Reduced: $1,399.99 Ends tomorrow!
Regular: $1,999.99
  • Product ID: 1922120
  • Autographed jersey
  • Comes with tamper-evident hologram
  • Officially licensed by the NFL
  • Signature may vary
  • Imported
  • Brand: Fanatics Authentic
  • Memorabilia and Collectible items have a 30-day return policy. Orders cannot be returned or refunded after 30 days.
Commemorate the 1972 Miami Dolphins by adding this Autographed 40th Anniversary Jersey to your collection. It is hand-signed by Dick Anderson, Charles Babb, Larry Ball, Marlin Briscoe, Nick Bouniconti, Doug Crusan, Larry Csonka, James Del Gaizo, Vern Den Hereder, Jim Dunaway, Norm Evans, Manny Fernandez, Marv Fleming, Tim Foley, Hubert Ginn, Bob Griese, Bob Heinz, Al Jenkins, Ed Jenkins, Curtis Johnson, Jim Kiick, Howard Kindig, Mike Kolen, Bob Kuechenberg, Jim Langer, Larry Little, Maulty Moore, Earl Morrall, Mercury Morris, Lloyd Mumphord, Karl Noonan, Jim Riley, Larry Seiple, Howard Schnellenberger, Don Shula, Bill Stanfill, Otto Stowe, Howard Twilley, Paul Warfield and Garo Yepremian. This team, led by Hall of Fame Head Coach Don Shula, is the only team in NFL history to record a perfect season through the regular season and playoffs. Their run-heavy scheme was highlighted by star running back Larry Csonka, who finished Super Bowl VII with 112 rushing yards on 15 carries. While other teams have come very close, only one has gone down in the records books as perfect, so honor their outstanding accomplishment by making this exciting piece of Miami Dolphins memorabilia part of your collection.