Top Gifts On Sale! 30% off Select Memorabilia!

1972 Team Signed Miami Dolphins Deluxe Framed Autographed 40th Anniversary Jersey

Reduced: $1,749.99
Regular: $2,499.99
  • Product ID: 1855516
  • Includes an individually numbered, tamper-evident hologram
  • Ready to hang
  • Dimensions: H 32 in; W 41 in; D 2 in
  • Double-matted in a wood step frame
  • Officially licensed by the NFL
  • Signature may vary
  • Frame measures approx. 36'' x 44'' x 2''
  • Hand-signed autographs by Dick Anderson, Charles Babb, Larry Ball, Marlin Briscoe, Nick Bouniconti, Doug Crusan, Larry Csonka, James Del Gaizo, Vern Den Hereder, Jim Dunaway, Norm Evans, Manny Fernandez, Marv Fleming, Tim Foley, Hubert Ginn, Bob Griese, Bob Heinz, Al Jenkins, Ed Jenkins, Curtis Johnson, Jim Kiick, Howard Kindig, Mike Kolen, Bob Kuechenberg, Jim Langer, Larry Little, Maulty Moore, Earl Morrall, Mercury Morris, Lloyd Mumphord, Karl Noonan, Jim Riley, Larry Seiple, Howard Schnellenberger, Don Shula, Bill Stanfill, Otto Stowe, Howard Twilley, Paul Warfield, & Garo Yepremian
  • Officially licensed
  • Brand: Fanatics Authentic
  • Memorabilia and Collectible items have a 30-day return policy. Orders cannot be returned or refunded after 30 days.
Take your Miami Dolphins memorabilia collection to the next level with this Team-Signed Deluxe Framed Autographed Jersey. It commemorates the 40th anniversary of Miami's 1972 perfect season, when the Dolphins became the first and only team in NFL history to complete an undefeated and untied championship season. Miami won all but three of its 14 regular season games by a double-digit margin under Coach of the Year Don Shula. The Fins went on to beat the Browns 20-14 in the Divisional Round on Christmas Eve then the Steelers 21-17 in the AFC Championship on New Year's Eve. In Super Bowl VII at L.A. Coliseum, the defense that carried Miami throughout the season finished the job in a 14-7 victory over Washington, making the '72 Dolphins arguably the greatest team of all time.